Chipping away still

I got another half an hour’s writing done tonight. It doesn’t sound like a lot, but I suppose it will all add up. My main problem now is going to be my handwriting. I’ve started to handwrite the first draft because it’s a change from being stuck in front of the screen like I am all day, but it’s getting harder to write legibly. I was hoping that writing more would make my writing better, not worse!

I suppose I should do some handwriting exercises – but when? Maybe I could add that to my list of exciting hobbies…

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

